MTE-April

Please Join us for a great webinar:

Meet the Experts Live: Mobile CRM

4/18/2012 – 2PM EST / 1CST / 11AM PST

We operate in a rapidly evolving business environment where consumer technologies are forcing an evolution and a re-thinking
of the way we work and interact with our prospects, customers
and partners. Mobility sits on the front line of that evolution
and evaluation.

Join Microsoft Dynamics® CRM Director and industry expert, Matt Keenan, as he discusses the benefits associated with enhancing your CRM system with mobility solutions.

During this discussion he will explore how to:

  • Define and prioritize your mobile business requirements
  • Benchmark expected mobile benefits
  • Determine best practices for refreshing mobile solutions

When:

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST
60 minutes


Who Should Attend:

Sales Directors, Vice Presidents and Executives


We Hope You Will Join Us!


MTE-April

Please Join us for a great webinar:

Meet the Experts Live: Mobile CRM

4/18/2012 - 2PM EST / 1CST / 11AM PST

We operate in a rapidly evolving business environment where consumer technologies are forcing an evolution and a re-thinking
of the way we work and interact with our prospects, customers
and partners. Mobility sits on the front line of that evolution
and evaluation.

Join Microsoft Dynamics® CRM Director and industry expert, Matt Keenan, as he discusses the benefits associated with enhancing your CRM system with mobility solutions.

During this discussion he will explore how to:

  • Define and prioritize your mobile business requirements
  • Benchmark expected mobile benefits
  • Determine best practices for refreshing mobile solutions
When:

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST
60 minutes

Who Should Attend:

Sales Directors, Vice Presidents and Executives

We Hope You Will Join Us!